Safety Committee

Meetings are scheduled as needed.
  • Bill Dorsey, Chair
  • Sharon Gronotte
  • David Kramer
  • J. Zang
  • Bill Rowekamp
  • Charlotte Volpenhein
  • Brian Baumgardner
About the Committee
The Safety Committee provides input to the City Council on all public safety related issues including, but not limited to, police, fire, EMS, traffic and pedestrian safety which affect the community.  The Chairperson of this committee will also sit on the board of Lakeside Park-Crestview Hills Police Authority Board.