News Flash


Posted on: March 23, 2020

Small Business Disaster Loan Assistance


The U.S. Small Business Administration is offering low-interest federal disaster loans to Ohio; including nine counties in Kentucky (Boone, Boyd, Bracken, Campbell, Greenup, Kenton, Lewis, Mason, and Pendleton). These loans are to help pay fixed debts, payroll, accounts payable and other bills that can’t be paid due to the disaster. Eligibility is based on the financial impact of the Coronavirus (COVID-19). Please see the following links for information and to download the application.

Deadline to apply is December 21st, 2020

Application for Businesses:

Official Press Release:

Tri-ED Resources:

Blue North Virtual Events:

Pay Check Protection Loan Frequently Asked Questions

COVID-19 Response by FEMA

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home

Net Profits Filing Extension

Posted on: March 27, 2020

COVI-19 Updates

Posted on: March 23, 2020
City COVID-19 Building Access

City COVID-19 Building Access

Posted on: March 18, 2020
Screenshot (1)

City Council Plan for Covid-19

Posted on: March 16, 2020
Turkeyfoot Road

KYTC Improving Turkeyfoot Road

Posted on: November 15, 2019